loadingcalgary.blogg.se

Endless space 2 riftborn strategy
Endless space 2 riftborn strategy





endless space 2 riftborn strategy endless space 2 riftborn strategy

Building new pops is very production intense, especially on the new planets. Is it a bug or did I miss anything? I was not building new ships neither was I under siege. Sometimes it went in one round from 0 to 80, just to drop the next round to 0 again. I produced them on my homeworld, but the Manpower never rose.

endless space 2 riftborn strategy

After colonizing my 2nd planet it told be I am short on troops. Somehow I wasnt able to produce new troops. The boost is immense, but I guess it would be wiser to spare it a little bit and use it when things get serious? I used the time compression bubble at the beginning alot and used all my strategic ressources. How do you play the riftborn? Any hints on the strategy playing them? Unfortunately I started right next to the Lumeris and their influence overrun me after 30 rounds from all directions. I love the story, the design and that you play them in a different way. So far I only played one short session with the riftborn.







Endless space 2 riftborn strategy